Le Méridien Shanghai, Minhang

3.3 

3199 Caobao Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, Shanghai, 201101, China   •  Weather:   

Local Time Phone

3.3

INSPIRATION,IGNITED

From locally inspired flavours to cultural experiences, our meetings create an immersive atmosphere that brings the destination in.

NEW HEIGHTS OF INSPIRATION

NEW HEIGHTS OF INSPIRATION

Le Méridien Shanghai, Minhang is conveniently located in the city’s Minhang District as the first Le Méridien branded hotel in the Hongqiao Hub of Shanghai. Hotel is an ideal gateway for discovering a distinctive blend of ancient and modern Shanghai in an inspiring setting. The hotel is 15 minutes driving to National Exhibition and Convention Center Shanghai. The Shanghai Hongqiao Train Station and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (SHA) can be reached by car in 10 minutes; Pudong International Airport can be reached by car in 60 minutes.

MEETINGS & EVENT

MEETINGS & EVENT

Over 2,500 square meters’ multi-functional conference space, including a Powerlong Ballroom of 950 square meters and a Fei Long Hall has 810 square meters of space. Le Méridien Shanghai, Minhang is the ideal place for meetings and conferences. Wherever you choose to gather, you always have the support of state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and High-Speed Internet Access.

 

STIMULATING GUESTROOMS

STIMULATING GUESTROOMS

Our 240 brand-new guest rooms and suites are offering the ultimate in comfort and exclusivity. The overall design aesthetic is understated and chic. Room facilities include Washlet in each guest room, wireless Internet Access, a room safe that can accommodate a laptop, coffee machine and top quality amenities. Other facilities include an indoor swimming pool and work out in the Fitness Center or relax completely with body treatment at the Spa. At our Spa, guests can unwind and discover moments of beauty, happiness and peace during their leisure time.

 

SPG Pro Triple Choice

CHOOSE THREE REWARDS FOR YOUR EVENT BOOKING.


Book a meeting or event at a participating SPG® hotel or resort in Asia Pacific, and get your choice of three of the following:
• 5% off master-billed rooms
• Complimentary Internet in the meeting room
• Triple Starpoints® on eligible revenue
• One complimentary room night for every 25 paid room nights
• One complimentary room upgrade for one night for every 25 paid room nights

Plus, earn a signing bonus of 1,000 Starpoints for every event you book. You can redeem Starpoints. for Free Night Awards, Award Flights and much more.

Ring your Sales Associate to book by 15 September 2017 for arrivals between 1 March and 30 September 2017. Learn more at spg.com/triplechoice.

上海闵行宝龙艾美酒店

3.4 (37条评论)

中国, 上海, 上海, 漕宝路 3199 号, 闵行区, 邮政编码 201101   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话:   

3.4

激发灵感

从富于灵感的当地美食到独具特色的传统文化,会议创造出一种身临其境的目的地体验。

 

灵感新视角

灵感新视角

上海闵行宝龙艾美酒店地理位置优越,位于闵行区,是上海虹桥枢纽的首家艾美品牌酒店。酒店完美融合了上海的古典韵味与现代元素,是您悠享惬意时光的理想下榻之所。国家会展中心(上海)距此仅 15 分钟车程。只需 10 分钟车程即可至上海虹桥火车站和上海虹桥国际机场(SHA);60 分钟车程便能抵达浦东国际机场。

卓越会议空间

卓越会议空间

上海闵行宝龙艾美酒店拥有 2500 多平方米的多功能会议空间,其中包括一间 950 平方米的宝龙宴会厅和一间 810平方米的飞龙厅,是举办各类会议的理想之地。所有场地均配备先进的视听设备和高速网络,为您带来无限便利。

 

绝妙客房

绝妙客房

酒店拥有 240 间全新的客房和套房,缔造极致舒适私密的住宿体验。整体设计尽显低调雅致的风格。每个房间都配备完善的高端设施,如卫洗丽、无线网络、保险箱(可存放一台笔记本电脑)、咖啡机等。同时,酒店还设有室内泳池、健身设施和水疗中心,可供您锻炼身体,放松身心。

 

SPG商务俱乐部 - 三重礼遇

预订活动,乐享三项奖励。


于亚太区参与 SPG® 俱乐部计划的酒店或度假酒店预订会议或活动,且该会议或活动的旺季客房预订数目达到 10 间,即可乐享以下任意三项奖励:


• 主账单客房费用九五折优惠
• 免费使用会议室基础网络
• 符合条件的消费可获得三倍 Starpoints® 积分
• 每 25 个付费房晚可获得一晚免费住宿
• 每 25 个付费房晚可获得一晚免费房型升级礼遇
此外,每预订一次符合条件的活动还可获得 1,000 点 Starpoints 积分的签约奖励。


您可使用 Starpoints 积分兑换免费住宿奖赏、航行奖励等非凡礼遇 如欲了解更多信息,请访问 spg.com/triplechoice-cn